Patient Reviews


November 14, 2022: “Dr. Sachdeva is very informative and helpful. She goes out of her way to accommodate patients. She is wonderful.😊😊”

October 12, 2022: “The staff, from front desk to the dentist chair, are friendly, professional and very courteous. They have, on several occasions, accommodated myself with a short notice and are my “go to” for my primary dental requirements. The new facilities are first class and very comfortable. Highly recommended on my behalf.”

September 26, 2022: “Me gusta mucho el servicio que mi higienista Wilma hace. Hace todo lo posible por hacer que uno esté y se sienta cómodo. Como parte de la familia, mi agradecimiento porque el lugar se preocupa por darte un muy buen servicio a precios accesibles.”

September 12, 2022: Patient review of Invisalign Treatment

September 6, 2022: “I had a chipped crown and was concerned about getting a cosmetic procedure done yo get a new crown. I was looking for some in Roswell for a treatment plan. Dr. Sachdeva at Sunshine Smiles Dentistry was patient and answered all my questions. She did a wonderful job on my crown and now I can smile confidently like before.
My regular teeth checkup, cleaning and fillings are done well as well. Happy with them and definitely recommend their services.”

August 23, 2022: “It was our first time at Sunshine dentistry, and I can’t stress enough how great the doctor and staff is. They were very helpful and took good care of my mom, explained her every tiny detail. They were very quick and precise since my mom is a diabetic, doc was very thorough with instruction and took good care of her. Highly recommend this place.”

August 20, 2022 Patient review of dental crowns in Roswell, GA

May 16, 2022: “Everyone one is so friendly and professional. They really take the time to break everything down and explain things to you. I 100% recommend them!”

May 12, 2022: “Outstanding service. Outstanding staff.”

May 6, 2022: “One of the best dentists in Roswell! The whole staff in very nice and welcoming. Top Rated local review of Sunshine Smiles Dentistry

May 5, 2022: “I went to Sunshine dental Dentistry for the 1st time as a new patient yesterday and I was so happy with Dr Park and all the staff were so pleasant, calming and friendly. I am very scared of the “dentist chair” but he was very gently with me even though I’m sensitive. I will refer anyone I know to this practice going forward. I have always felt that no dentist actually truly cares “about me” that most just care about $ symbols. I felt genuinely cared for with him in what is essentially a cold hard world. Clean premises, lovely décor, ocean wave videos and calming music, the whole experience was soothing to a person has high anxiety… the perfect dental practice office. From xxxxxxxx – Thank you.”

Apr 26, 2022: “I go to Sunshine Smiles for regular cleaning and recently had some fillings done for cavities. Hygienists and Dentists were polite, professional, and provided clear instructions. Dr. Park provided detailed yet transparent explanations of procedures and what to look out for after when requested. Excellent work, thank you all!”

Apr 19, 2022: “This place not only looks the part but they are great at what they do. I wish everyone could have the great experience that I had with Sunshine Smiles dentistry. Dr. Sachdeva is one of a kind who really enjoys what she does and everything one who works in there is great! Thelma is one of the funniest people you will ever meet. I had a great time and the root canal was pain less and smooth. They are the best in the business plus they treat you like a Rockstar. ⭐😎”

Apr 16, 2022: “Been here since beginning of 2020 till now and they have been great at explaining what needed to be done and in scheduling next appointments. Dr. Park was a great addition and took care of my fillings to ensure there’s no small issue uncaught. Thanks Sunshine Smiles team!”

Apr 13, 2022: “Great experience with this Dentist. Hygienist Wilma is amazing!!”

Apr 7, 2022: “This is a great dental office with excellent front office support and hygienist. My Dentist Suvidha Sachdeva did a great job explaining dental road map and actually took the time to understand my dental history which I appreciate. Thanks again folks!”

Mar 31, 2022: “Kathy was patient and answered all my questions. They did a very good job”

Mar 30, 2022: “So my first experience was great! Can’t wait to go back which is a first for me. Very friendly and professional. Will Definitely recommend to others.”

Mar 29, 2022: “My whole family (3 children, 12, 6 and 4) 2 adults have been here in the past 3 weeks for cleaning and exams. It has been nothing but a pleasant experience. Everyone from the receptionists, the hygienists and the Drs. have been professional, understanding and patient with all of our multiple needs. They explain everything and ask before proceeding. They are definitely the best choice. Thank you!”

Mar 22, 2022: “My fav new dentist spot, very thoro. They can be trusted with your mouth(teeth). They repaired an tooth that I thought was lost for good. Tooth was badly cracked and 1/2 was completely gone. They communicate well between themselves, made me feel like they really cared about my teeth. I’m over 40 been going to the dentist for years, this location made me feel at home.”

Mar 22, 2022: “I found this dental office through my insurance website. Totally loved the experience there. They just moved into a new office and the office is bright and has all the amenities. The staff is amazing there. I have recommended this office to a few more of my friends.” – Healthgrades review of Roswell Dentist – Sunshine Smiles Dentistry

Mar 17, 2022: “As someone who is pretty scared of the dentist, I can happily say Sunshine Smiles Dentistry was amazing to work with! Everyone was very kind and accommodating about my dentist anxiety, and I’ve had nothing but positive experiences with them. I know I’m in good hands!”

Mar 17, 2022: “I am scared of dentists, had always been, why won’t I? they put needle, drills up your mouth. Dr. Sachdeva and her hygienist (One of many), Wilma, had made this whole experience so easy that I am no longer scared of them. Praise and Praise only for this amazing team. Thanks.”

Mar 16, 2022: “I’m that person that always looks at reviews before visiting a new establishment. This dentist office had high reviews so I tried them out and I’m happy I did. My technician is wonderful! She’s helpful, full of energy, and cleans my teeth to perfection. The Dentist is very knowledgeable and skilled. I highly recommend.”

Mar 7, 2022: “We have been coming to Sunshine Smiles Dentistry for many years now and they continue to be outstanding professional and Friendly. Dr Sachdeva and team has been doing cleanings, crowns and fillings for our family, and the visits have always have been professional, informative and reasonable. They just opened the new office with windows to view to the outside, brand new equipment and modern outlook. Absolutely love it. Strongly recommend.”

Feb 11, 2022: “This was my first time and let me just say it was the best experience I had, and I do not like dentist the entire staff was great the best dentist visit I have had in a very long”

Feb 9, 2022: “Me encantó venir a este lugar para arreglar mis dientes y los de mi esposa. En nuestro dentista anterior solo buscaban la manera de cobrarte más. Aquí se nota que se preocupan por uno. Wilma habla español lo cual hace la visita más fácil y además es súper buena onda y hace amena la visita. siempre nos reímos. Siempre te explican lo que van a hacer en la visita y el costo después de tu seguro para saber si estas de acuerdo.”

Feb 2, 2022: Patient review of Dental bridges and crowns.

Sep 25, 2021: “She is a fabulous dentist. Very good at explaining things. She is patient and remembers your name. Definitely feels like the team gets along well together, and they are very kind. Willma is an excellent dental hygienist and makes you feel comfortable. Overall great place and my husband and I have had good experiences.” Healthgrades review for Sunshine Smiles Dentistry – local Roswell dentist

Mar 31, 2021: “Sunshine Smiles Dentistry is inviting, professional, and one of the cleanest practices I have seen in a long time. Dr. Sachdeva and her team of hygienists and dental assistants are committed to making the visit to the dentist as pleasant as possible. I would highly recommend the practice and facility.”

Feb 1, 2021: “Highly recommend. Staff is friendly, professional, and helpful with all my questions. Very pleased with my experience.”

Jan 05, 2021:”Good dentist and good bedside manner. Walked me through everything and helped me feel at ease despite my nerves during a root canal.”

Jan 04, 2021: “Excelente lugar !!! También tienen doctor que hablan español!!! La Odontologa y la higienízate Wilma son excelentes …. 5 estrellas para este consultorio!!”

Nov 11, 2020:”Great for fillings! Friendly and professional”

Sep 11, 2020:“She’s very thorough in explaining what and why work needs to be done compare to the previous practice that i went to before Dr. Sachdeva.”

Sep05, 2020:“Both my husband and I have been going to Dr. Sachdeva for awhile now. We’re both happier with the way our teeth look thanks to her. She’s and her staff are friendly and do a great job. We both recommend her highly.”Yelp Review for dentist roswell ga

Mar 06, 2020:“The staff was pleasant. They worked to determine how best to use my insurance coverage and minimize the cost to me, out of pocket. The procedures were good and they answered all the questions that I had. I would highly recommend this practice.”

Feb 13, 2020:Dentist Roswell GA - Patient review of Sunshine Smiles Dentistry Roswell GeorgiaPatient testimonial for Dr Suvidha Sachdeva of Sunshine Smiles Dentistry

Jan 31, 2020:“Excellent service from everyone in the practice. The doctor herself gave me more attention than any other dentist I have ever visited in my 60+ years. She was amazing. Their prices are great, and her assistants were very focused on giving exceptional care.”

Jan 31, 2020:“Very Professional and Skilled Dentist”

Dec 19, 2019:“As a new patient I am very pleased with the quality of care and knowledgeable staff. I was referred by a friend and he steered my right.”

Dec 19, 2019:“I have had long term issues with my teeth and I am finally at a point in my life where I can start the process of fixing my mouth. Sunshine has been absolutely incredible. They did not judge me or make me feel bad about the condition of my teeth. They have been nothing but positive and supportive. The initial part of my process was to have several broken teeth extracted and that took place today. I was a little nervous because you can never really know what to expect when getting significant dental work done. They were absolutely fantastic!! They went out of their way to be extra gentle and they made sure I was completely numb before doing anything invasive. Five stars A++”

Dec 19, 2019:“Friendly and cheerful staff! Always pleasant, great to send reminders and easy to reschedule. Dr. Sachdeva is very thorough and has a gentle bedside manner. I totally trust her for my dental care. Luda is my hygienist and does a great job. Highly recommend! And I have to give kudos to Theresa, who takes care of insurance and scheduling. She can give you an estimate for a procedure almost to the penny!”

Nov 11, 2019:“Came in with a chipped tooth but in just two appointments, I walked away with a perfect smile. Undergoing a root canal and getting two crowns put in never looked so easy. Friendly and efficient staff that will guide you every step of the way to make sure you are satisfied. Highly recommend!”Review for dentist roswell ga

Oct 10, 2019:““Great staff and Dr. Sachdeva is very professional and friendly.”

Oct 10, 2019:“I completed the Invisalign / Clear Correct with Dr. Sachdeva in 6 months and the results are amazing! It is easier to clean my teeth and I am now happy with my smile. Dr. Sachdeva helped explain everything to me thoroughly, always did a great job during each appointment, and answered all of my questions to ensure I was comfortable. I highly recommmend this practice! Read patient review on google for Sunshine Smiles Dentistry: dentist roswell ga 30075

Sept 26, 2019:“Absolutely love this dentist office. The staff are very nice and welcoming. Pamela was great! She’s very knowledgeable and explains everything in a simple way where you can actually understand. The dentist was great as well! I finally found my permanent dentist office! Highly recommend! Read patient review on google for Sunshine Smiles Dentistry: teeth cleaning roswell ga 30075

Aug 31, 2019:“Efficient and kind. Helpful and took the time to explain things and answer questions. As good as a trip to the dentist can be”

Aug 22, 2019:“I first came to Dr sachdeva I did not want to show my bottom flipper I it was so ugly I hated to smile and did not like to talk because it would move around. But when I came to sunshine smile they made my bottom flipper I can smile I am full of sunshine I love her yessssssss” See patient review on google for Sunshine Smiles Dentistry: dentist roswell ga 30075

Aug 12, 2019:“Nice staff and the Dentist did a good job explaining what she was going to do and why.”

July 29, 2019:“Video review of Clear aligners for dentist Roswell GA.”

July 16, 2019:“Very friendly office staff. My hygienist, Lyuda, was very professional and thorough with her cleaning. She has a very calming personality.”

July 12, 2019:“Know this may sound odd, but I look forward to going to the dentist! The staff their are very nice and personable. I am not just a patient, I am part of the family! Great staff!”
See patient review on google for Sunshine Smiles Dentistry: dentist roswell ga

May 29, 2019:Video review of Sunshine Smiles Dentistry – dentist Roswell GA

May 13, 2019:“Dr. Sachdeva is very professional, cordial, and efficient. Her work and costs are the best I’ve experienced in years. I very much recommend her to anyone needing advanced or basic dental care.”

May 9, 2019:“Dr. Sachdeva and her team are very kind and welcoming! They also accommodated my crazy schedule for root canal and filling appointments, all of which were positive and comfortable experiences. I’m glad that I found you before I moved from Georgia, thank you for everything!!”

May 6, 2019:“I’ve seen Dr. Sachdeva a few times now and have always had a pleasant experience. Dr Sachdeva and her staff are all wonderful at making you feel comfortable and at ease. I’m not too crazy about getting work done on my mouth, but everything is well explained before, during and after a procedure. I will definitely see Dr Sachdeva again the next time I need dental work.”

May 3, 2019:“Everyone here is really nice and they do a great job. I had to get my very first root canal, few crowns and cavities filled. I was so scared but the doctor and staff made sure I was ok and had a good experience while in their care.”

Apr 18, 2019:“We had an awesome experience with Dr. Sachdeva. She is amazing with kids and made their visit fearless.”

Apr 24, 2019:“The doctor and hygienist were very polite and friendly.”

Apr 3, 2019:“Staff is very nice and they listen to you.”

Apr 3, 2019:“Staff is very nice and they listen to you.”

Apr 1, 2019:“She’s professional and a very kind person. She’s also good at her job; explaining what will occur and how to take care of it afterwards.”

Mar 18, 2019:“Dr. Sachdeva and her staff were very friendly, thorough and informative with my dental treatment and exam. I’m a new patient and looking forward to such great care in the future.”

Mar 12, 2019:“The staff here are very sweet and responsive. Dr. Sachdeva was on time, friendly and professional-everything I could want I. Also love love love my hygienist, Luda!”

Feb 19, 2019:“Very helpful, explained things well, and has great bedside manner!”

Jan 28, 2019: “Fantastic experience. Both the hygienist and Doctor were in complete sync and very good about listening to my concerns and recommending solutions.”

Jan 23, 2019: My experience at Sunshine Smile Dentistry was great! It was the first experience for my 7 year old son. Dr.Suvidha Sachdeva is excellent & amazing!! .The entire staff at sunshine smile dentistry is friendly, knowledgeable & very quick in responding. They are very professional, caring, gentle, and experts in their work. I highly recommend to all.

Jan 3, 2019: “Dr. Sachdeva made my smile shine as bright as the Sunshine! Grateful to have her and the team at Sunshine Smiles Dentistry in my corner!! “

Dec 3, 2018: “She is super knowledgeable and communicates very clearly what all is required to maintain your teeth.”

Nov 27, 2018: “Very knowledgeable and great with patients.”

Oct 30, 2018: “She took her time explaining what she was recommending. Plus they worked me in the same day.”

Oct 1, 2018: “Great office Staff. Dr. S. Is always gentle and courteous.”

Sep 15, 2018: “easy to schedule appointments. good hours. good office staff and support dental staff. good dental care. Easy to work with. Professional and courteous. culturally sensitive.”

Sep 11, 2018: “The assistant Lauren was awesome. Very professional and knowledgeable. She cleaned my teeth without any pain or discomfort. Dr.Sachdeva did the filling and everything was smooth without any pain or issues. I highly recommend her and her team.”

Sep 05, 2018: “Everyone in the office was very nice, courteous and professional. My hygentis Pamela was wonderful and she did a great job cleaning my teeth. I wasn’t sure what to expect this was my 1st visit, but everything went so smoothly, I’m so excited I found this dentist. Dr. Sachdava was very informative and did a thorough evaluation of my teeth. My overall experience was awesome! Thank you all….”

Aug 27, 2018: “I think Dr. Sachdeva is very thorough. She’s involved with all my dental doctors. Endodontists, Oral Surgeons,etc. All employees are very courteous and helpful. I don’t dread my cleaning appointments. Assistants also very knowledgeable and friendly. All in all a pleasant experience.”

Aug 09, 2018: “Kind and attentive with patients. Explained what was going on and why they made particular recommendations. I had a root canal scheduled, and they called to tell me they would have some extra time and could also knock out a crown I needed. The entire appointment was painless, and they made sure I was comfortable the entire time.”

Schedule an appointment with one of our dentists in Roswell